Atascosa McMullen Cooperative » Atascosa McMullen Cooperative Staff

Atascosa McMullen Cooperative Staff

Executive Director                                             Lynse Pawelek                                               lpawelek@pisd.us

Assistant Director                                              Maria Lopez                                                   marialopez@pisd.us

Educational Diagnostician                                Jennifer Garcia                                                jggarcia@pisd.us

                                                                          Kirsten Schneider-Riojas                                KSRiojas@pisd.us

                     Annette Unger                                                 aunger@pisd.us

Speech/Lang. Pathologist (SLP)                      Joanna Espinosa-Zuniga                                 jespinosa@pisd.us

                                                                         Nicole Olivares                                                 nlolivares@pisd.us

                                                                         Jenny Wiggins                                                  jwiggins@pisd.us  

SLP Assistant                                                   Brandi Conway                                                bcconway@pisd.us 

                                                                         Jazmin Leinneweber                                        jrleinneweber@pisd.us

                                                                         Jennifer Maxwell                                              jsmaxwell@pisd.us               

                                                                         Kassandra Sauceda                                        kmsauceda@pisd.us

                                                                         Emily Rentfro                                                  egrentfro@pisd.us

LSSP                                                               Celeste Hazelrigg                                            crhazelrigg@pisd.us

                                                                        Krystina  Pacheco                                            kepacheco@pisd.us

LSSP intern                                                     Karen Snider                                                    ksnider@pisd.us

ARD Facilitator                                                Sasha Castillo                                                  secastillo@pisd.us

                                                                        Happiness Krause                                            hlkrause@pisd.us

                                                                        Brenda Nelson                                                  blnelson@pisd.us

                                                                        Brandy Smith                                                    blsmith@pisd.us

                                                                       Brittney VanZandt                                             blvanzandt@pisd.us      

Licensed Clinical Social Worker                     Jill Clark                                                             jaclark@pisd.us

Licensed Professional Counselor                  Clint Watson                                                      cpwatson@pisd.us

VI Teacher                                                      Debbie Branecky                                               dlbranecky@pisd.us

O&M Specialist                                               Patti Rutan                                                         pgrutan@pisd.us               

Itinerant DHH Teacher                                    Patrice Horner                                                    pahorner@pisd.us

Vocational Coordinator                                   Leslie Dowdy                                                      ldowdy@pisd.us

Transition Coordinator                                    Maggie Robertson                                           mmrobertson@pisd.us

Job Coach/Transition                                     Sandra McAda                                                    smcada@pisd.us

Adaptive PE Assistant                                    Michelle Gonzales                                              lmgonzales@pisd.us

Administrative Assistant                                 Tammy Basquez                                                 tlbasquez@pisd.us

Diagnostic Clerk                                             Sylvana Wilson                                                    sfwilson@pisd.us

Records Clerk                                                 Diana Morado                                                     dmorado@pisd.us

Student Data Clerk                                         Amanda Aguilar                                                  aaguilar@pisd.us